13 novembre 2018

Nationale

La fédération

Les chambres régionales de la FPI

 

FPI Alpes

FPI Alpes

Mélanie FIETTE

infos@fpi-alpes.com

1, rue Conrad Killian
38950 Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux

FPI Auvergne

FPI Auvergne

contact@fpi-auvergne.fr

48 avenue de Royat
63400 Chamalières

FPI Bourgogne

FPI Bourgogne

 

Xavier Rouy

Xavier.rouy@seger.fr

18, boulevard de Brosses
21000 Dijon

FPI Bretagne

FPI Bretagne

 

 

Sophie Garnier

sophie.garnier@fpi-bretagne.fr

1 rue Geneviève de Gaulle Anthonioz
35200 Rennes

FPI Centre Val de Loire

FPI Centre Val-de-Loire

Nathalie Alcaniz

contact@fpi-centre.fr

c/o Sully Promotion
6, cours Victor Hugo
45100 Orléans

FPI Côte d'Azur et Corse

FPI Côte d'Azur et Corse

Sabine Stasia

contact@fpi-coteazurcorse.fr

c/o COGEDIM Méditerranée
400, Promenade des Anglais
06200 Nice Cedex 03

FPI Franche Comté

FPI Franche Comté

fpc.franche-comte@fj-investissement.fr

25, rue Proudhon
BP369
25018 Besançon cedex

FPI Grand Est

FPI Grand-Est

Mélanie Biernacki

m.biernacki@fpi-grandest.fr

10, place du Temple Neuf
67000 Strasbourg

FPI Hauts-de-France

FPI Hauts-de-France

Sophie Wattel

contact@fpinord.org  

Chez PROJECTIM - "Les Caryatides"
245, boulevard Carnot
59000 Lille

 

FPI Ile-de-France

FPI Ile-de-France

Pierre Bibet

Délégué général

p.bibet@fpi-idf.fr

 

Coralie Adam

Responsable des relations institutionnelles

c.adam@fpi-idf.fr

241 boulevard Saint-Germain
75007 Paris

FPI Lyon

FPI Lyon

Valérie Guilly

contact@fpi-lyon.fr

61 rue de la République
69002 Lyon

FPI Normandie

 

FPI Normandie

Laura Dubuisson

l.dubuisson@fpi-normandie.fr

Hangar 107
107 C Allée François-Mitterrand
76000 Rouen

 

Logo NV Aquitaine

 

FPI Nouvelle Aquitaine

Sophie Gentes

contact@fpi-na.fr

6 rue Charles Lamoureux
33000 Bordeaux

FPI Occitanie Méditerranée

FPI Occitanie Méditerranée

Anna Milan

contact@fpi-occitaniemediterranee.fr

Immeuble Le Cristal
1475 avenue Albert Einstein
34000 Montpellier

FPI Occitabie Toulouse Métropole

FPI Occitanie Toulouse Métropole

Sabrina Fontano

contact@fpi-occitanietoulouse.fr

11 boulevard des Récollets
CS 97802
31078 Toulouse Cedex 4

FPI Pays de la Loire

FPI Pays de Loire

Christine Mouchet

contact@fpi-paysdeloire.fr

4 bis rue du Général Leclerc Hauteclocque
44000 Nantes

FPI Provence

 

FPI Provence

 

Brigitte Houbey-Ledi

brigittehoubey@fpi-provence.fr

583, avenue du Prado
13008 Marseille

 

FPI La Réunion

FPI Réunion

Nathalie Cassam-Sulliman

ncassam@cboterritoria.com

chez Cbo Territoria
Cour de l'Usine, La Mare
CS 91005
97833 Sainte-Marie Cedex